New Jeep Wrangler SUV Dealership in Bullhead City

New 2021 Jeep Wrangler SUVs for Sale at Swanty's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

The Jeep Wrangler is an SUV for the ages. Before there was any such thing as an "SUV," Kingman area drivers were out there in a Wrangler taking the doors off, taking to the trails, and having a blast out in the Lake Havasu City area. Now, this American icon turns the excitement up to new levels with the new 2021 Jeep Wrangler, featuring loads of new features and available options to make your adventures more memorable than ever!

* The advertised price does not include sales tax, vehicle registration fees, other fees required by law, finance charges and any documentation charges. A negotiable administration fee, up to $115, may be added to the price of the vehicle.

* Images, prices, and options shown, including vehicle color, trim, options, pricing and other specifications are subject to availability, incentive offerings, current pricing and credit worthiness.

What's New In 2021?

The 2021 Jeep Wrangler rolls into the Laughlin area with quite a few new features and options to keep it at the top of the SUV game. Among the bigger upgrades available to Bullhead City, AZ shoppers in the introduction of the plug-in hybrid Wrangler 4xe, which pairs a four-cylinder gas engine with an electric motor to generate 375 horsepower. There's also a newly available V8 in the all-new Rubicon 392 trim, which pushed 470 horsepower to wheels riding on 33-inch all-terrain tires.

Other new developments include a TrailCam front-facing camera to help gauge clearance and uneven spots in the road. The 2021 Wrangler also sees the arrival of a special 80th Anniversary Edition trim as well as the new Islander trim, featuring beach-themed exterior aesthetics.

Trim Levels

The new Wrangler can be configured in a multitude of ways, including options for two- and four-door configurations, soft and hard tops, and special packages. The main trim levels that these options build on include:

  • Sport
  • Sport S
  • Rubicon
  • Sahara
  • Islander
  • Willys
  • Altitude

Performance Capabilities

Unlike most mid-size SUVs out there these days, the 2021 Wrangler is designed to tackle the terrain where the pavement ends. With time-tested performance specs that are optimized for rocky, muddy, and uneven terrain, your next new Wrangler is a true go-anywhere, do-anything SUV.

Every Wrangler model comes standard with four-wheel drive, so regardless of which trim you choose, you can feel as confident off-road as you do on the pavement. The 4x4 systems available in the new Wrangler are as technologically advanced as they are rugged. Choose the Command-Trac® 4x4 System to tackle challenging terrain outside Lake Havasu City or the Rock-Trac® System for superior performance from a 4:1 low-gear ratio in the Rubicon model.


The Wrangler is also designed to provide comfort and entertainment for you and up to five occupants. Depending on your model and available options, your Wrangler can be outfitted with materials that can handle a spraying to clean off the mud or with leather trim for a luxurious ride around the Kingman area.

Among the many standard and available interior and tech features, you'll find:

  • 8.4-inch Uconnect® touchscreen infotainment system
  • Nine-speaker Alpine sound system
  • Heated seats, steering wheel, and side mirrors
  • Dual-zone automatic climate control


The new Wrangler comes with over 75 standard and available safety and security features to help you drive with confidence on and off the beaten path. Advanced driver-assist safety features available to you include:

  • Adaptive Cruise Control
  • Blind Spot Monitoring
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ParkSense® Rear Park Assist
  • ParkView® Rear backup Camera

Schedule A Test Drive In Bullhead City, AZ

Swanty's Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Bullhead City has a great selection of new Jeep Wrangler SUVs for sale right now in our new vehicle inventory. With a wide assortment of trim levels and available options, shoppers in Henderson, NV are sure to find the new Jeep vehicle that's perfect for their lifestyle and budget. Contact our sales team today to set up a time to come in and take this off-road beast out for a test drive today!